Welcome… The Keyboard Ninjas

Posted: September 11, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello friends…

I am reviving the Keyboard Ninja blog.  Im going to do it a little differently this time in that I am going to share with my family and friends rather than use a pen name only.  In the past I thought it would be a good idea to hide behind a ficticious name so that I could say things that might be a little provocative to people that know me.

I decided that it’s more important to be real than just poke at people to see what kind of reaction I can get.

Im going to  promote the blog via Facebook at first and see if I can get a following.  Please feel free to pass along to anyone you might think would enjoy my musings.

I am maintaing this blog to give our “members” an outlet to expose their opinions, thoughts, creative writing, and anything else they can spew via the keyboard.

I am hoping to make you laugh and sometimes make you think.. Hell, what I write might even piss you off .. but I hope you won’t stay mad.

You can expect to see all kinds of topics. I don’t plan to specialize in any one particular theme.

Check out the CATEGORIES at the top of the page for your browsing pleasure

Please feel free to follow us if you like and refer us to others that you think might like to read this kind of stuff. We also welcome your comments – but we do reserve the right to disallow or delete comments that we find offensive.

Please have fun and I look forward to writing for you

Leave a Reply

